Englisch-LK
Herr Lange (Stufenleiter)

Englisch-LK

Name Wohnort e-mail ICQ
Ahrens, Kathrin Großenmarpe KaKi32825@lycos.de
Beacher, Caroline Großenmarpe Caroline82@web.de
Echtermeyer, Astrid Aretzstr. 53
52070 Aachen & Blomberg
Astrid.Echtermeyer@gmx.de
Flato, Victoria Münchener Straße 25
51103 Köln
Mobil: 01 72 / 5 60 51 49
Super_Vici@yahoo.com
Glauert, Tobias Donop TobiOnline@surfeu.de 94308258
Hale, Kerstin Donop Kensch@web.de
König, Hendrik Friedenauerstr. 33 - 32825 Blomberg - Tel.: 0 52 35 / 57 93
Köster, Manuel Falkenhagen
Lange, Jasmin Schieder JasminLange@lycos.de
Oertel, Anika Blomberg Anika.Oertel@gmx.de
Pielsticker, Heide Schlicksweg 10
22307 Hamburg
Tel.: 040/81971120
HeiPie@gmx.de
Pollmann, Denise Falkenhagen
Preston, Till Elbrinxen Preston_Till@yahoo.com
Richts, Kristina Johannes-R.-Becher-Str. 7
Zimmer 441
04279 Leipzig
krichts@bum.htwk-leipzig.de
Rijn, Marjolein van Eisenhowerlaan 21
3527 HG Utrecht
Niederlande
M.vanRijn@students.uu.nl
Schlepper, Diana Istruper Str. 57 - 32825 Blomberg
Schröder, Christina '83 Falkenhagen
www.angelfire.com/my/mondenkind www.viciouscircle.de
faceinthemirror@lycos.de
Sievers, Sebastian Blomberg-Tintrup Sebastian.Sievers@gmx.de
Steinert, Hendrik Bad Meinberg Hendrik@DicklingJoe.de
Steinhage, Nadja Lügde exorzistin@hotmail.com
Stohlmann, Vanessa Blomberg Nessi_Stohlmann@gmx.de
Ulrichs, Gerrit Großenmarpe GerritUlrichs@compuserve.de 102784486
Wendt, Kathrin Huxoll 4 - 32825 Blomberg-Cappel
Zaleski, Daniel Bad Meinberg
www.danielshomepage.istcool.de
Daniello_5000plus@yahoo.de



zum Anfang der Site

All rights reserved by the authors. Unauthorized copying of text or illustration prohibited.